Mobile windshield repair business for sale

Got something to sell? Post it here!
rockchip

Mobile windshield repair business for sale

Post by rockchip »

Its time to retire . My wife said i could. For the last 23 years we have ran a successful repair service in Southern Callifornia. We specialize in large feet accounts plus a few car dealers. Our primary client base is comprised of fortune 500 companies that require bi-weekly attention. For 22 years we advertized in the yellow pages with great success . Last year we cancelled the adds but sill get a large amount of calls. Free money is good.

Business is good . I stay busy 5 - 6 days aweek . I was a franchise trainer for a few years . This business is easy to learn and is lots of fun . My wife was a VP of marketing when i met her. She quit her job and we both did this for five years. We enjoyed it . I wear a nice company shirt and khaki shorts even on sales days. Its sunny here most of the time.

For the guys that already do this, what i'm saying is nothing new . Your the boss ,its yours to make it grow even larger

For sale is everything. All of our clients and contacts. They trust me to turn it over to a good guy/gal. All equipment. All accounting software(very easy) MY PHONE plus the 3 numbers that go with it. Who ever answers it will make good $$. My vehicle (separate deal) will also make you money . They know it and expect to see it every week.

Free training . All you need to get up and running.

Price = 30000 Or best offer

Looking to expand ( get help) your existing windshield repair business ? Or are you looking to start a new business?

Please pm me . Thanks rockchip
Frank EU
Enter the middle number please (3): 5

Re: Mobile windshield repair business for sale

Post by Frank EU »