New Website... Let me know what you think.

Post your windshield repair tips, questions, advice! Note there is a sub-forum specifically for business development questions.
wisecrackwr

Texas Sales Tax on WR?

Post by wisecrackwr »

Hello all,
This is Chris with WiseCrack Windshields, LLC. in Beaverton, OR. How's everone doing? It's been a while since I have been able to get to this web forum but I am now going to make it a part of my daily schedule. Anyways, I just put together a website for my company and am in dier need of some analysis by you guys. Please give me your opinions, questions, and comments if you could be so kind. I have a link to my e-mail on the site and you are always free to give me a call. Here is the site: http://www.wisecrackw.com Just so you guys and gals know, I have no previous experience in websites. If any of you would be interested in having one put together customized to your business at a very affordable price, feel free to contact me. I would be more than happy to assist you!

Sincerely,
Christopher R. Farrell
Owner/Operator
WiseCrack Winshields, LLC. :D
Dave M
Enter the middle number please (3): 5

New Website... Let me know what you think.

Post by Dave M »

Chris,
Looks very nice, I like the the wisecrack that follows the mouse arrow.

Have you had to repair for no charge because an insurance company would not waive a deductible?
wisecrackwr

Post by wisecrackwr »

No I have not, But in the very unlikey case that an insurance company doesn't waive the deductable then I would be more than happy to take care of the customer free of charge ( it probablly won't ever happen).
wisecrackwr

hmmm... It is probably a great time to start!

Post by wisecrackwr »

Quick question... has anyone ran across a insurance company that would not waive the deductable for Repairs? :?

http://www.WISECRACKW.com

Thanks,
gaf

Post by gaf »